Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rob Ellen's Medicine Show
Share
  • 43
  • 2 years ago
Health & Happiness Hour  (featuring Dorec-a-belles Liza Mulholland ) June 22 2016

Health & Happiness Hour (featuring Dorec-a-belles Liza Mulholland ) June 22 2016

Playing tracks by

America and Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young.

On this weeks Medicine Show Radio Health & Happiness Hour FT. Bella Band Dorec-a-belle and a chat with Liza Mulholland, FT.tour The Grand Slambovians, FT. CD Pieta Brown, music from American & Greg Brown

We thanks our musician friends and family fold for hosting house concerts and just downloading and buying the music. Check out our releases at www.medicineshowrecords.co.uk
All donations help keep the wheels on the medicine show, thanks folks

With grateful thanks to our none corporate sponsors
Hootananny Inverness R2 (Rock'n'Reel) Magazine the Cromarty Brewing Co. & Millers e Bikes. Broadcast on Two Lochs Radio Gairloch, & Lochbroom FM Ullapaool , Celtic Music Radio & Sunny Govan Community Radio , Sheppey FM, the uk country music fraternity on www.UKCountryradio.com , Americana Boogie Radio
Heartland FM, www.theonlinestation.co.uk & now on www.bluesandrootsradio.com 9pm EDT Sunday, that is 2am UK and 11am AET Australia.. Tuesday 12 Noon EDT, 5pm UK and 2am AET Australia

Comments