Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Robbie Rivera
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
The Juicy Show #568

The Juicy Show #568

Chart positions

This show was 4th in the global tribal house chart, 13th in the global house music chart and 39th in the global tech house chart.

Track list:

Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force - Planet Rock (Boys Noize Remix) [Big Beat]
Dero - Flava (Original Mix)
Federico Scavo - Anima (Original Mix)
Alex Metric - Creeper (CamelPhat Remix) [Big Beat]
Seamus Haji - Feel It (VIP Mix)
Tocadisco & DJ Roland Clark - Wolves
Alan Walker - Faded (Main Mix)
Tiësto + Oliver Heldens - The Right Song (Basement Jaxx Zone Dub)
Erik Hagleton - ‘Wolliner' (CamelPhat Remix)
Kaskade & CID - Us (Extended Mix)
Robbie Rivera - Follow me (Edit)
Robbie Rivera - Closer to the sun 2015
Pet Shop Boys - The Pop Kids


Berkin Tetik

Nice set Robbie Rivera! I like your own tracks, especially Closer to the Sun 2015. Beautiful track!

Andrei Mor

omg thank you for posting track list