Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow robbie4ever
  • 19
  • 6 years ago
Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 085

Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 085

Playing tracks by

Coldplay, 00.db, Thomas Penton, Three Drives, Jon O'Bir & Sonic Element and more.

Trance Kingdom 085.

A little bit unusual, but we start with Coldplay (!)
Well, we've got more unusual tracks in this set.
For example:
- The Crystal Method Feat LMFAO - Sine Language (Future Funk Squad Remix)
Just listen and find out for yourself.

Have a nice week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, July 26, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page:
Facebook group: