Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow robbie4ever
Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 047

Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 047

Playing tracks by

John Askew, Jo Micali, Akira Kayosa, Ross anderson & Nick Rowland, Midway and more.

More beats per minute, reaching the speedlimit of Trance Kingdom, 140 bpm. Otherwise I have to change the name to HardTrance Kingdom.
(maybe an idea for a spinoff)

Two classic tracks:
Starting with John Askew - New Dimension
Midway we've got... eh... Midway - Inca.

At the end switching over to some heavy trance, at the edge of hardtrance.
The last track (Matt Skyer - Electroline) will be the first track of Trance Kingdom 048. So be prepared...!!!

Enough talk, let's start...