Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow robbie4ever
  • 66
  • 7 years ago
Robbie4Ever - Trance Anarchy 009

Robbie4Ever - Trance Anarchy 009

Playing tracks by

Marcos feat. Emi Jarvi, Indecent noise, Paul Trainer, Simon patterson, Vimana and more.

Trance Anarchy 009.

After releasing Trance Kingdom 074 last week, containing 32 track in 80 minutes, I couldn't leave Trance Anarchy behind.
So here we have an 80 minute set containing 40 tracks(!)

This set contains a selection of 40 favorite tracks.
Some of them I've used before, some of them are relatively new.
Anyway, you won't get bored with this one. No time to think, just let it happen. And believe me it happens with lightning speed at 141 bpm.

Enjoy this masterpiece... (eh...)

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, May 10.

More Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thurday to Friday, 01.00 CET on Broadcasted on FM radio and internet.

C-Dance info page:

Facebook group: