Don’t miss the next upload by Rickard Johannesson (Rich)!

Join free & follow Rickard Johannesson (Rich) to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
UNDER YTAN 015: Rich

UNDER YTAN 015: Rich

Playing tracks by

Heiko Laux, Butch, Cleric, Johannes Heil, Clouds and more.

Mix recorded for the podcast UNDER YTAN GBG.

More info:


Butch - The Mesaage (Original Mix)
Per Hammar - Convoy (Original Mix)
Pär Grindvik - Do Us Part (Len Faki Remix)
Recondite - Cleric (Original Mix)
Sound Associates - Boombox (Len Faki Edit)
Johannes Heil - Kykeon I (Original Mix)
Clouds - Complete Control (Slam Remix)
Shlømo - The Rapture (Original Mix)
Basic Pain Procedure - Basic Pain Procedure (Len Faki Remix)
Keith Carnal - Racidence (Original Mix)
Heiko Laux - Onyx (Original Mix)
Pjotr G & Dubiosity - Closure (Original Mix)
Ø [Phase] - Binary Opposition (Process 1)
Cleric - Side Fx (Original Mix)
Petter B - Tonal Response
Patrick Siech & Sebastian Mullaert - Rivers Will Turn (Mist Version)