Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rixxi M
  • 4
  • 3 years ago
Soundcloud Mix August 2015 RixxiM

Soundcloud Mix August 2015 RixxiM

Playing tracks by

Chus & Ceballos, Sascha Sonido, Di Chiara Brother's, Moonwalk, Vanilla Ace & Consoul Trainin, Stefano Noferini/CMM/Luca M/JUST2 and more.

My first mix to be uploaded onto soundcloud. Feedback appreciated (good or bad). .Hope you enjoy listening to it.

1. Mamisatas (Stefano Noferini remix) Chus & Ceballos
2. Logical (original mix) Brett Gould
3. Body Talk (original mix) Sascha Sonido & Di Chiara Brothers
4. Get Down Prune Flat
5. Just You (original mix) Moonwalk
6. This Sound (original mix) Skapes
7. Let me be your Fantasy (extended mix) Consoul Trainin & Vanilla Ace
8. True Love Franky Rizardo
9. Raw House (Paul C & Paolo Martini remix) Stefano Noferini, Luca M, JUST2, CMN
10. Tick Tock (Elecronic Youth Edit) Solange Hilario
11. Changes (Low Steppa vibe mix) Sandy Rivera
12. Stomper (original mix) Chris Lake & Anna Lunoe
13. Evil Eyes (Catz 'n Dogz Remix) Róisín Murphy
14. Pushng On (Electronic Youth Dub) Matt Early and Laura Jackson
15. Dirty Money (original mix) Electronic Youth & Tristan Ingram