Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ricardo Nobrega
  • 28
  • 3 years ago
Estacao Transamerica | 26/4/2015

Estacao Transamerica | 26/4/2015

Playing tracks by

The Sunburst Band, Joey Negro, Cool Million, Rob Hayes, Federico D'alessio, Mikie Blak, Allovers, Elliot Chapman and more.

Estação Transamérica de 26/4/2015 mixado pelo DJ Ricardo Nóbrega com o melhor do Deep, Indie, Soulful e Club House:


1 The Sunburst Band - Caught In The Moment (The Reflex Revision)
2 Cool Million - Tonight (12’ Mix)
3 Marc Cotterell Feat. Tears Of Velva - For Those We Love (Original Mix)
4 Rob Hayes Feat. Ricardo Cassal - All I Do (Original Mix)
5 Federico d’Alessio Feat. Mikie Blak - Cold Blooded (Mark Di Meo Vocal Mix)
6 The Doggett Brothers Feat. Laura Jackson - Lover (Mark Di Meo Remix)
7 MoD And Staffan Thorsell - Magic Dust (Original Mix)
8 Allovers Feat. Elliot Chapman - Psychedelic Love (Earnshaw And Hayes Remix)
9 Convertion Feat. Leroy Burgess - Let’s Do It (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Mix)
10 Purple Disco Machine - Song For O (Original Mix)
11 Chic Feat. Nile Rodgers - I’ll Be There (Gilbert Le Funk Remix)
12 Inaya Day - Great Is The Lord (...