Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow REYZOR - FREQUENCY RADIO
EPISODE 008 ft. A_SQRD Guestmix

EPISODE 008 ft. A_SQRD Guestmix

01. twoloud - Big Bang
02. Tiesto, Chuckie, Dzeko & Torres, Dirty South - Chasing Summers While Walking Alone (Kontakt Edit)
03. Sick Individuals, Axwell ft. Taylr Renee - I AM

***** GUESTMIX BY A_SQRD *****

04. Pryda - The End
05. A_SQRD (Mashup) - In the Zone vs. Tivoli vs. Body Language vs. Tell my Why vs. Sweet Disposition
06. Axwell - Teenage Crime Around the World (Madams Bootleg)
07. Lets Jack to the Sound of the Hertz (A_SQRD Mashup)
08.Techno Saturday vs. Flash vs. Waiting For (A_SQRD Mashup)
09. Lethal Industry vs. Rave n Roll vs. The Underground (Madams Bootleg)

Be sure to check out A_SQRD's sounds at @a_sqrd and like them on Facebook here

10. Orjan Nilsen - Fable
11. Dimirti Vegas & Like Mike - Ocarina (The TomorrowWorld Anthem)
12. Icona Pop - All Night (Kryder Remix)
13. Doctor Dru - The Voice of Dru

Big thanks to Myles Fisher for the new artwork.

Hope you enjoy this episode, I'll have a new one out next month!