Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Wagner Simoes
6º Set Mixado By Wagner DJ

6º Set Mixado By Wagner DJ

Playing tracks by

Dzeko & Torres, Hardwell, Ne-Yo and Dirty South & Alesso.

01 The Killers Vs. Torres & Dzeko - Confronted Human (Triarchy Edit)
02 Bob Sinclar Ft. Snoop Dogg - Wild Thing (Michael Calfan RMX)
03 Hardwell - Three Triangles (Losing My Religion) (Original Club Mix)
04 Ne-Yo - Let Me Love You (Gregori Klosman Extended Mix)
05 Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here (Blake Jarrell RMX)
06 Rihanna ft. Mikky Ekko - Stay (Filtercrush Remix)
07 Stevie B feat. Pitbull - Spring Love 2013 (Extended Mix)
08 Kelly Clarkson - People Like Us (David Tort Club Mix)
09 Pink Fluid - Rebel Rebel (Original Mix)
10 Empire of the Sun - Alive (Mat Zo Remix)
11 The White Stripes - Seven Nation Army (Vlad Rusu Bootleg)
12 Hardwell vs Fragma - Spacemans Miracle (Hardwell Sensation MashUp)
13 Alesso & Dirty South feat. Ruben Haze - City Of Dreams (Original Mix)
14 Swedish House Mafia - Don't You Worry Child (Reidiculous Remix)