Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Scott Causer
Revolution In Sound #19: Northern Star Summer 2017 Mixtape

Revolution In Sound #19: Northern Star Summer 2017 Mixtape

Playing tracks by

A Tribe Called C.U.N.T., Josefin Ohrn & The Liberation, The Cult of Free Love, Yasmin Hamdan, Warpaint and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 82nd in the #indie chart.

A Summer Mixtape featuring brand new and unreleased music from some of your Northern Star favourites mixed in with what we're listening to right now.

(1) Monkey Cunt - A Tribe Called C.U.N.T.
(2) The State I'm In - Josefin Ohrn & The Liberation
(3) Visions - The Cult of Free Love
(4) Cafe - Yasmin Hamdan
(5) New Song - Warpaint
(6) Hernandez II - Culkin
(7) Feeling Lost - 93MillionMilesFromTheSun
(8) Angels On Pins - Soundwire
(9) Holy Life - Stevenson Ranch Davidians
(10) North Wind - Paula Frazer & Tarnation
(11) Lord Speed My Hurricane - The Carousels
(12) Endless Beauty - Soviet Soviet
(13) Something In My Brain - The Telescopes
(14) Fluxus (XAM Remix) - The Early Years