Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Retro Disco Hi-Nrg
RETRO FUTURE - 18 Classic Hits - Remixed Mashed-Up Megamix (non-stop dj mix)

RETRO FUTURE - 18 Classic Hits - Remixed Mashed-Up Megamix (non-stop dj mix)

Playing tracks by

Depeche Mode, Faithless, Madonna, Massive Attack, Pet Shop Boys and more.

Chart positions

This show was 4th in the global synth-pop chart, 5th in the global retro chart, 36th in the global electronic chart and 66th in the global electronica chart.

01 Depeche Mode - World In My Eyes (Uwe Heinrich Adler Remix)
02 Faithless - We Come One (Jaden Raxel Remix)
03 Madonna - Get Together (AllixZ Remix)
04 Massive Attack - The Spoils Ft Hope Sandoval (Mystic Remix)
05 Pet Shop Boys - Love Etc (Gui Boratto Remix)
06 New Order - Blue Monday (Lewis Lastella Remix)
07 Moby - Go (Jo Manjis Total Remake)
08 Massive Attack - Teardrop (Mees Salome´s Filth on Acid Remix)
09 Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Place (Reinier Zonnevelds Filth on Acid Remix)
10 Aretha Franklin - Deeper Love (Extended Mix)
11 SevenDoors - Movement Of Whale (Original Mix)
12 New Order - Crystal (Ri Za Unofficial Remix)
13 Moby - The Last Day (David Mayer Remix)
14 Inner City - Good Life (Jo Manjis Petra Mix)
15 LAAZ - Dreaming Of The Crash (Original Mix)
16 Depeche Mode - Peace (Demon Noise Remix)
17 Seal & Adamski - Killer (Kieran Js Revisit)
18 Sade - I Never Thought I'd See The Day (LNTG+Kiko Navarro Mashup)


Alexander Fredersen

I love this. One can detect all those tiny details in the whole musical construction. Amazing talent.

Retro Disco Hi-Nrg

Mixcloud audio processing inserted a few "dropouts" (silent gaps) into this hosted mix.
You can Download the proper version for a limited time from the Retro Disco Blog:

Enjoy! x

Florin Balaj

The best of !!

Virág József

Cool muzik!

Andrew Wood

Really love it!