Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Michiel Vanden Broecke
Share - Fetch - Fetch

Playing tracks by

Moritz Von Oswald Trio with Sebastian Studnitzky (trumpet), Marc Muellbauer and Tobias Freund, Moritz Von Oswald Trio with Marc Muellbauer and Tobias Freund and Vladislav Delay.

A preview of Moritz von Oswald Trio's upcoming album on Honest Jon's Records, "Fetch", entwining elements of dub, jazz and techno, supported by the live bass meanderings of Marc Muellbauer, and the analogue effects wizardry of Tobias Freund. Plus additional music by Vladislav Delay in a Ricardo Villalobos and Max Loderbauer remix.