Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ReOrder
  • 92
  • 5 years ago
ReOrder pres. In Trance I Believe 151

ReOrder pres. In Trance I Believe 151

01. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Give Me A Sound (Original Mix) [S107 Recordings]
02. Solid Stone - Refresh (Original Sunrise Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
03. Fred Hyas- Supermen (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
04. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Club Mix) [Armind]
05. Mobil - Only The Heart Believes (Eximinds Remix) [Perceptive Pure]
06. The Squatters - Sucka Punch (Philip Estevez Remix) [Rotate Recordings Blue]
07. Iversoon & Alex Daf - El Exceso De Amor (Offshore Wind Remix) [Club Family Records]
08. MaDi - Fast Lane (Original Club Mix) [Silent Shore White]
09. GB pres Arctic Motion - Magic Island (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
10. Damian Wasse - Into The Love (Club Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
11. Quest4Trance - The Final Prophecy (Running Man Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Eternal Flame (Alex M.O.R.P.H.`s Reach Out For The Stars Mix) [A State Of Trance]
13. Gareth Weston - Checkmate (Ian Standerwick Remix) [Digitized Recordings]



nice set.. like this...