Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RE:log
Share
  • 15
  • 8 months ago
RE:log - Iconic Podcast #004

RE:log - Iconic Podcast #004

Playing tracks by

RE:log, Fatboy Slim, Twoloud, Don Diablo, Sultan + Shepard and more.

Good day, beautiful people! Tonight's the big night! The 4th episode is airing on Trancenet Ro at exactly 19:00 GMT (Dublin, London) / 20:00 CET (Amsterdam, Paris) / 21:00 EET (Bucharest, Athens). During these 2 hours we'll go through the latest, the hottest tracks that electronic music has to offer. I've got brand new tracks signed by Twoloud, Don Diablo, the latest Jack Wins...it's absolutely brilliant! Also brand new tracks from Highly Sedated, Shapov & Alex Bagira, Soundprank, Shane 54 and many many more! So do stick around, this episode will literally blow the roof off your house!
The full track list is now available on facebook.com/relogmusic
<3

Comments