Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Release Yourself
  • 1 year ago
Release Yourself Radio Show 821

Release Yourself Radio Show 821

On this week's show Roger plays music from David Morales, &Me;, Honey Dijon, Lil Mo Yin Yang, Full Intention and many more. The Hot Release comes from Rampa, and Ferdinand Weber takes control for the guest session.
Moon Rocket & MoBlack – Gafara (Afro Main Mix) (MoBlack Records)&Me; – Avalon (Keinemusik)David Montoya & Elizabeth Acevedo - Afrolatina (Tribe)David Morales – Feel The Drum (Def Mix)Hot ReleaseRampa – Bimma (Innervisions)Kydus – Never Look Back (Stereo Productions)Camelphat & Elderbrook – Cola (DFTD)Ki Creighton – Bullseye (Under No Illusion)Hot DownloadReal Time & Kevin Saunderson ft Marion Amira - What You DoPaolo Martini – Fiamma (Paul’s Boutique))Honey Dijon ft Cakes Da Killa – Catch The Beat Lil Mo Yin Yang – Reach (Made By Pete ReRub)Release Yourself FlashbackMixmasters ft C Action– In The Mix (D.J International Records)Roger Sanchez & Cari Golden – Work For It Klangkuenstler – Ghetto GospelFull Intention – It’s Set To Groove (Full Intention Downt