Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Reginald Shipman GetAtMeNow
GetAtMeInDaMixxx #4 Calm Down

GetAtMeInDaMixxx #4 Calm Down

Playing tracks by

Buster Rhymes, Jason Derulo, T.I. ft IggyAzalea, Angelo Remo'n, Kem and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 18th in the #rap / hip-hop chart and 96th in the #rap chart.

On this InDamixxx, we start out with Jason Derulo's "Wiggle" ft Snoop Dog (Huge song with online sales). The we hear the new T.I. ft Iggy Azalea "Mediocre" (this cut got some bounce). At #3 we have Angelo Rem'n and his cut "AllOfYou" (Angelo's on a mission to make RNB sexy once again). At #4 is Kem' new cut "ItsYou" (great song). #5 is Jazmine Sullivan's "Dumb" (great breakbeat on this one). At #6 is Rico Love's "BitchesBeLike" (this cut should be the online theme song) and we wind it up with Buster Rhymes ft Eminem "CalmDown"(great back ti back verse battle by two of the best). That's this issue of the GetAtMeInDaMixxx