Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Reform Radio
  • 1 year ago
One Step Forward 10th July 2017

One Step Forward 10th July 2017

Playing tracks by

Julia Jacklin, St Vincent, Felix Pallas, B Boys, Joey Badass and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 65th in the #alternative chart and 72nd in the #indie chart.

One Step Forward has been the reliable trend definer of the radio scene for several years now, bringing the most hyped music from the blogs across all genres to their true home on the airwaves.

New music from Julia Jacklin, St Vincent, Dan Caplan, Joey Badass, Songhoy Blues, Grace Lightman and more on this week's show.