Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Reefa The Funk
Funk Radio Episode 8. (Time Machine)

Funk Radio Episode 8. (Time Machine)

Playing tracks by

Benassi Bros & Sandy , Laidback Luke, Diplo, The Temper Trap, Tiësto, Armin van Buuren and more.

Step Into the Time Machine !
This episode is just a few tracks that got me into the EDM movement. Not a mix but there are some great tracks in Episode 8! Enjoy
Illusion - Benny Benassi - Pumphonia
Hey! (Original Mix) - Laidback Luke & Diplo
Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix) - Temper Traps
Adagio For Strings - Tiesto - Just Be
Control Freak (Sander van Doorn Remix) - Armin van Buuren
Around The World - Daft Punk - Homework
Strobe - Deadmau5 - For Lack Of A Better Name