Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow REDACTED Star Citizen Podcast
Share
  • 1 month ago
REDACTED - A STAR CITIZEN PODCAST EPISODE 188

REDACTED - A STAR CITIZEN PODCAST EPISODE 188

SQUADRON 42 MONTHLY REPORT: https://robertsspaceindustries.com/co...

Have a question for the podcast? Click on this Link http://goo.gl/forms/wLOcXGT9fD OR call and leave a question at +1 833 872 4242 (toll free)

Sponsored by http://redacted.ting.com Save $$$ on your monthly phone bill and get $25 credit on your first bill.

Star Citizen podcast Hosted by the [REDACTED] Content creator team. Focusing on news and updates to the game Star Citizen and Squadron 42 - including Star Marine and Arena Commander every Wednesday at 11am PST/2pm EST/7pm BST

Streamed live every Weds. at 11am PST/7pm UTC: http://twitch.tv/wtfosaurus
Questions: http://goo.gl/forms/wLOcXGT9fD

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/REDACTEDtv
Merch: https://www.teepublic.com/user/redacted
Discord: http://discord.gg/redacted
Website: http://redacted.tv
Twitch team: http://twitch.tv/team/redacted

Comments