Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Real Virtual Show
Share
  • 2 years ago
Animating for Virtual Reality w/ Maureen Fan of @BaobabVR RVS018

Animating for Virtual Reality w/ Maureen Fan of @BaobabVR RVS018

We discuss animating and storytelling for virtual reality with Maureen Fan, CEO and co-founder of Baobab Studios, as well as the costs to create CGI virtual reality compared to 360 degree content. We also touch upon how her former role as VP of Games at Zynga contributes to her monetization and distribution strategies at Baobab, as well as what has led her love of magic towards animating in virtual reality and making dreams explorable.Check out Baobab Studios: http://www.baobabstudios.com
*This audio show was originally a live video conversation, with input from our participatory community using blab.im technology. JOIN US LIVE on Tuesday evenings @ 5PM PST/8PM EST and (sometimes) on Tuesday mornings 11AM PST/2PM EST too! --> www.realvirtualshow.com - stay #realvirtual @realvirtualshow
*Big thanks to John K. Chin for the jazzy music & James A. Beck for the voice magic

Comments