Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Real Mom Chronicles
  • 2 years ago
RMC 015 Backdoor Pass

RMC 015 Backdoor Pass

Dawn Red and Alpha review Backstage Pass Sinners on Tour Series Book 1Written by Olivia Cunning Narrated by Justine O Keef Length 12 hrs and 32 mins Series Sinners on Tour Book 1 Unabridged Audiobook Release Date123112 Publisher Tantor Audio Its been months since Brian Sinclair lead guitarist for the famous rock band Sinners composed anything Unable to write the music that once flowed so naturally Brian is lost without his musical mojo But when sexy psychology professor Myrna Evans comes on tour to study groupie mentality Brian may have found the spark he needs to reignite his musical genius When lust turns to love will Brian be able to convince Myrna that what they have is more than just a fling and that now that hes found his hearts muse he doesnt want to live without her