Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RawrGroove
RawrGroove #006

RawrGroove #006

Playing tracks by

Konstantin Sibold, Round Skin, Leo Wolfel, Paolo Barbato, Made By Pete and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 6th in the #indie chart, 8th in the #club chart, 15th in the #deep tech house chart, 47th in the #deep house chart and 74th in the #house chart.

RawrGroove #006 featuring: Konstantin Sibold, Buben, Nhan Solo, Dennis Ferrer, Sabb, Forrest, Round Skin, Jacob Korn, Leo Wolfel, Made By Pete, Paolo Barbato, Valentina Black, David Hasert, Marina Martensson

▼ Spotify Playlist:

▼ Subscribe, rate & download all episodes for free on iTunes here:

▼ RawrGroove is an independent electronic music label. Send us your best demo: [email protected]

▼ Releases:
Buben - Jute EP
yenss - Rotation
Buben - Rumor EP
Eddie Gun - A.N.I
yenss - Sweet Winter

▼ RawrGroove