Don’t miss the next upload by Rainbow Psychics Radio!

Join free & follow Rainbow Psychics Radio to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
Nancy Antenucci on The Tarot Today Show

Nancy Antenucci on The Tarot Today Show

About the show

On today's show: ...Special Guest Author Nancy Antenucci - one of the 3 Presenters at this year's Readers Studio  Join us every Sunday for The Tarot Today Show with Mark Reed, Mary Nale & Dax Carlisle - bringing you the Best from The World of Tarot~! News, Interviews, Techniques, Resources, Authors, Deck Creators, Artists and Experts...  SHOW TIMES:Tarot Today - 1pm Pacific/ 4pm Eastern/ 9pm UK

Comments