Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RAFH
  • 15
  • 7 years ago
RAFH Podcast :: Episode 021 :: BERKO Takeover

RAFH Podcast :: Episode 021 :: BERKO Takeover

Playing tracks by

Nick Warren, Ricky Ryan, Pig&Dan, Rhadow, Ntfo, Future Motions and more.

Enjoy this Episode of the RAFH Podcast! Please leave your comments about the show!!!

MAKE SURE TO Connect with BERKO's Social Media:

BERKO Takeover - RAFH Podcast #021

Devil's Elbow (Max Cooper Remix) - Nick Warren [Hope Recordings]

Crystalised (Agoria Remix (Dixon Vocal Retouch) - Martina Topley Bird, Warpaint, Mark Lanegan [No. 19 Music]

Gorilla Glass (Can Costa & Ucleden Mix) - Ricky Ryan [Fever]

The Sudden Rush (Original Mix) - Pig&Dan [Bedrock Records]

Another Earth (Original Mix) - Tale Of Us [Minus]

Conclusions (Original Mix) - Ntfo & Rhadow [Sintope Digital]

The Way You Look feat. Leo Savan (Original Mix) - Future Motions, Leo Savan [Perfecto Records]

No Words (Original Mix) - Stefan Z [My Favorite Robot Records]

Sexy Biest (Gui Boratto Remix) - Stimming, David August [Diynamic]