Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radioshow Der GlamourClub
Radioshow Der GlamourClub - 08.06.2013 / Part 1-20-21h

Radioshow Der GlamourClub - 08.06.2013 / Part 1-20-21h

Playing tracks by

The Nightgroovers, Deanna, Mike Nichol, Elles De Graaf, Cappella and Yello.



PLAYLIST 08.06.2013

20:01 Gareth Gates: "Sunshine"

20:04 Ronny K pres. Advanced: "Under Control"

20:10 The Nightgroovers: " Do it al Night" (Vocal Club Mix)

20:14 Elles der Graaf feat. Mike Nichol: "So far away"

20:21 Mash up 90èr

20:25 Yellow: "Wishes Games"

20:30 Kate Yanai: " Summer Dreaming"

20:33 Selu Vibra: "Divine" (Sean Tyas Rework / M.S. Radio Edit)

20:36 David May: "I`ll be watching you"

20:44 Delerium ft. Sarah McLachlan: "Silence" (Tiesto Rmx)

20:49 Rockstroh "Tanzen"

20:54 Rick Astley: "She wants to dance with me"

21:00 Ronny K. vs Vasaio feat. Jakub Hubner: "I'm Missing You"

21:05 Snowpatrol: "Chasing cars" ( Richard Durand Rmx)

21:13 Solaris: "Back together"

21:21 Mihai M: "Beyond the Edge"

21:26 Culture Club: "Time"

21:29 GLAMOURALBUM des Monats - Orkidia: "Sun down" (Michael Cassette Rmx)

21:34 Mash up 90èr

21:38 Infinity: "Understand me" (Electribe Rmx/ M.S. Radio Edit)

21:44 Sound of Soho: "Take my Love"

21:49 Object One: "This is Emergency"

21:52 Mash up 90èr

21:56 O.K. "Okay"