Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Mutation
Maximum RocknRoll Radio #1579

Maximum RocknRoll Radio #1579

Strace and Strayla vote MITCH CARDWELL for President of Punk.  Intro song: AQUARIUM – Human Current Sounds from the New Bins MR. WRONG – Baby Stimmin DAVID NANCE – Manager Special HEAVY METAL – Fight Death Not the Dead MARAUDEUR – Strange Afternoon at the Swimming Pool NOTS – Cruel Friend Endtime Sounds ANNE CLARK …