Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RBYN
DJ Robyn - Life Gait Vol. 2 (June 2012)

DJ Robyn - Life Gait Vol. 2 (June 2012)

Playing tracks by

Biome & kryptic minds, Perverse, Forensics & Grooki, Boot, Truth and more.

Second installment in the "Life Gait" Series. You know what to expect. Deep, dark and heavy vibes on the 140 BPM tip.

Biome & Kryptic Minds - The Raven [Osiris Music]
Perverse - Submerge [Artikal Music]
Forensics & Grooki - Spirits [Phantom Hertz]
Boot - Methods Of Control [Paradise Lost]
Truth - All Alone [Tuba]
Biome - Persepolis [Macabre Unit]
Bad Company - Mass Hysteria (Ill K Remix) [unsigned]
Dubtek - Doin' Wrong [Sequence Digital]
Seven - Grey Matter [Black Box]
Triage - Obelisk [Hollow Point]
Chewie - Adagio For Dub [Paradise Lost]
Chewie - Outpost 31 [Paradise Lost]
Commodo - Northern Soul [Deep Medi]
Compa - Cold Weather [Area]
Twisted - Cannibalism [Paradise Lost]
Sook - Magnetic Anomaly [Paradise Lost]
Infra - Grizzly [Shadowdub]
TZR & Press - The Duel [Paradise Lost]
Sook & Actuator - The Wren [Paradise Lost]
One - Kontrafunk (Scuba's Hotflush Remix) [Kontra Musik]



big one!


Big mix as I expected. Thanks for the feature.

Paradise Lost Recordings

great mix and many thanks for all your support!! :)