Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rádio Quântica
  • 68
  • 1 year ago
Na Selva #18 by Novo Major (09/03/2017)

Na Selva #18 by Novo Major (09/03/2017)

Playing tracks by

Hieroglyphic Being, S P Posse, Au Pairs and David Vorhaus.

No order: Quarks, Mount Analogue, Catwoman, Bene Gesserit, De Fabriek, Hula, Front Line Assembly, Perennial Divide, Au Pairs, Electric Moog Orchestra, Futur [Perfect], Mustapha Tettey Addy, S.P. Posse, Tim Blake, Dave Vorhaus, Psychic Warfare, Vera Dvale, Hieroglyphic Being, Rob Hubbard, Martin Galway, Peter Liepa, Star Wars Trilogy