Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow PY SAYS SHOW
  • 5 years ago
PY SAYS SHOW: Episode 7

PY SAYS SHOW: Episode 7

Episode Seven of the Py Says Show audio podcast displays a collection of urban music being made by artistes from across the African continent. The playlist for the episode titled The Edge is as follows:

Jumo Daddy & Wanlov “Lungulungu”
Mafikizolo ft Uhuru – “Khona”
I/O – “Wasted My time”
Lighter – “Bounce to the Beat”
Camp Mulla – “Hold it Down”
Kwaw Kese ft Rell – “Ain’t Gonna Let This Go”
Sena Dagadu – “Morning Light”
X.O. Senavoe – “Beautiful”
Kay Ara – Me Dough Ft Lil Shaker & Yaa Pono
Fokn Bois – “Sextra Terrestrial Sex”