Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Pavel Vakhrushev
Illuminating Sessions 032 (19-01-2013)

Illuminating Sessions 032 (19-01-2013)

Playing tracks by

ESpectro Feat. Escenda, Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic vs Broning , Bjorn Akesson, Peppelino, Liquid Soul and more.


01. E-Spectro feat. Escenda - Choice (K.A.N Remix) [CDR]
02. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic vs. Broning - Relict (Basil O'Glue & Styller Remix) [Armada]
03. Bjorn Akesson - Sol (Original Mix) [FSOE]
04. Peppelino - Barcelona (Original Mix) [Patterns]
05. Liquid Soul - Devotion (Lyctum Remix) [taken from JOOF Anthology Vol. 7]
06. Sonic Element - Away Without You (Thomas Datt Remix) [Borderline]
07. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Volare Via (Original Mix) [Armada]
08. A.R.D.I. - Hopeful (Original Mix) [Arisa Audio]
09. Scott Lowe & Jesper Olesen - Resilence (Original Mix) [Diverted]
10. DJ Space Raven - Oxentus (Original Mix) [CDR]
11. David Forbes - Dialog (Original Mix) [Aria Knights]
12. Peter Plaznik - Animal Society (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
13. FEELINGS FROM THE PAST: Muse - Cydonia (John '00' Fleming & Wizzy Noise Rework) [CDR]
14. Sonic Sense & Mind Spin - Сleopatra (Original Mix) [Iono]



Cherie Davies

luvin it!

Pavel Vakhrushev

thank you, glad to hear!

Krzysztof Stokłosa Maximus

amazing set as always buddy!!!