Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow PROPA Radio On KSDT
Share
  • 5
  • 2 years ago
PROPA Radio Episode #15 (Part 1) With Mister Prime Minister

PROPA Radio Episode #15 (Part 1) With Mister Prime Minister

Playing tracks by

Underground Resistance, Bambounou, Alden Tyrell, Thomas Bangalter, Wee Papa Girl Rappers and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 6th in the #student radio chart and 10th in the #college radio chart.

Mister Prime Minister plays a set of classic tunes from Underground Resistance, A Guy Called Gerald, Parris Mitchel Project and Crystal Waters with a few new gems thrown in for good measure. Give it a listen now!

Streaming live on ksdt.ucsd.edu every Friday 6-8pm PST (3-5pm NZST, 2-4am GMT)

Comments