Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Pretty Lights - The HOT Sh*t
Share
Episode 7 - Dec.22.2011, Pretty Lights - The Hot Sh*t

Episode 7 - Dec.22.2011, Pretty Lights - The Hot Sh*t

Playing tracks by

Pretty Lights, SuperVision, Paul Basic, Michal Menert, Eliot Lipp & Jasia and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 6th in the #hiphop chart, 8th in the #bass chart, 11th in the #soul chart, 12th in the #beats chart and 12th in the #electronica chart.

The HOT Sh*t airs at 8PM EST/6PM MST every Thursday with rebroadcasts Wednesday nights at 4PM EST/2PM MST on SiriusXM's Electric Area.

Comments