Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RICH BEGGAR
Share
  • 12
  • 4 years ago
Rich Beggar presents The Story SOUL Far ~ Radio Show ~ 29.06.14 (Avery Sunshine "The Sunroom" Comp)

Rich Beggar presents The Story SOUL Far ~ Radio Show ~ 29.06.14 (Avery Sunshine "The Sunroom" Comp)

Playing tracks by

Bobby Womack, Ledisi, Natasha Watts, High Fashion, Boogie culture and more.

Chart positions

This show was 45th in the global rnb/hip hop chart and 90th in the global funk - soul - jazz chart.

For those who missed my Radio Show today [Sunday 29th June 2014]... Listen again via my Mixcloud page - Rich Beggar presents The Story SOUL Far ~ Radio Show on Soulstice Radio 24 ~ Sunday 29.06.14

Catch me every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month at 14:00 to 16:00 UK BST Time [09:00 – 11:00 EST Time / 16:00 – 18:00 CET Time] via www.soulsticeradio24.com & TuneIn App on Mobile Smartphone Devices.

Playing page turning music from Classic & Modern Soul, 80’s & 90’s R&B, Rare Groove, Boogie, Jazz Funk, Smooth Jazz to Gospel, Hip Hop and SOUL much more!!!
Make sure you lock in regularly to catch monthly Competition Giveaways and Special Guest Interviews.

Sponsored by Soul Brother Records (www.soulbrother.com), Supported by Zaf Music (www.zafmusic.com) & in Association with SoulMusic Records (www.SoulMusic.com)

Comments