Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Potere Infinito
The Grandeur of a Modest Moment - Episode #78

The Grandeur of a Modest Moment - Episode #78

Playing tracks by

Clint Mansell, Slow Meadow, James Joshua Otto, Jeremy Zuckerman, Otto A Totland and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 10th in the #experimental chart, 13th in the #minimal chart and 37th in the #ambient chart.

1. Clint Mansell - Xibalba (5:20)
2. Slow Meadow - The Grandeur of a Modest Moment (6:50)
3. Slow Meadow - A Farewell Sonata (7:40)
4. James Joshua Otto- One Step Enough (4:30)
5. Jeremy Zuckerman- Under A Blanket Of Snow (excerpt) (2:40)
6. Otto A Totland - Aquet (3:40)
7. Nils Frahm - Them "Solo Piano Edit" (4:05)
8. Irena & Vojtěch Havlovi– Rozpouští Se (2:20)
9. Ben Woods - Raindrops Deliver Messages From Above (6:30)
10. Helios - In Everything Was Given (4:25)
11. Eluvium - Night Projections (9:40)


mondo guano

lushful gorgeousness or gorgeousful lushness, I am not sure which but loving this mix..

Potere Infinito

Thank you, mondo guano, for the kind words. The adjectives fit the mix well :)