Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow POP Depression
POP Depression #649 [23.02.2015]

POP Depression #649 [23.02.2015]

Playing tracks by

Queens Of The Stone Age, The Deadly Snakes, Wire, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Blur and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 3rd in the #folk chart, 3rd in the #rock chart, 4th in the #indie chart and 12th in the #radioshow chart.

Featured: Mark Lanegan, Matthew E. White, Ron Sexsmith, Shelby Lynne, Alabama Shakes, Geronimo Getty, Jamey Johnson, Caitlin Canty, Wire, JSBX, Blur, Mojo Presents Physical Graffiti Redrawn, Andrew Combs...
More on:


POP Depression

pa da, čim ništa ne pričam, hvala ;)

Milen Mijalkovic

Jedna od boljih emisija u poslednje vreme, bar sto se mene tice :)