Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow POP Depression
POP Depression #531 [03.09.2012]

POP Depression #531 [03.09.2012]

Playing tracks by

Songs: Ohia, The Bootleggers feat. Mark Lanegan, Mick Harvey, Emmylou Harris, B.O.B. and more.

Featured: Francoiz Breut, Dan Stuart, Liam Bailey, Grizzly Bear, Allah-Las, John Murry, Grant Hart, Lou Doillon, Mick Harvey, Wooden Ambulance, Mark Lanegan...
More on: