How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Poizon!

Join free & follow Poizon to be the first to hear it.

Poizon dubstep mashup vol. 14

Poizon dubstep mashup vol. 14

Poizon dubstep mashup vol. 14


About the show

Playing tracks by

Crimps & Cotcha, Lonestar, Flux Pavilion, Shem, Panda Dub and more.

Poizon Dubstep mashup vol. 14

Artist...: VA
Album....: Dubstep mashup vol. 14
GENRE....: Dubstep
YEAR.....: 2010
QUALITY..: 320kbps/44.1kHz/Joint Stereo
RiP Date.: 02-11-2010

PLAY TIME 30:25 min

Tracklist (songs used in this mashup):

16 Bit - Cobra
RARRRR & Boxturtle - Keep The Change
Excision & Datsik - Swagga (Neons Curveball Edit)
Shem - Fear Of Living
Noisia - Leakage
Diesel - Its Dark At Night
Panda Dub - Cosmik Foundation
Crimps & Cotcha - Envious Eyes
iBenji - Kill Me
Vaski - Hurricane
Lonestar - Think About It
Flux Pavilion - Got 2 Know

Your comment is a MUST! Have nothing to say? Just say thanks!

feedback: [email protected]



This comment has been deleted.

Love the synths

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message