Don’t miss the next upload by Poizon!

Join free & follow Poizon to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Poizon dubstep mashup vol. 12

Poizon dubstep mashup vol. 12

About the show

Playing tracks by

Rusko, Akira Kiteshi, Borgore, Blame ft. Ruff Sqwad, Doctor P and more.

Poizon Dubstep mashup vol.11

Artist...: VA
Album....: Dubstep mashup vol.11
GENRE....: Dubstep
YEAR.....: 2010
QUALITY..: 320kbps/44.1kHz/Joint Stereo
RiP Date.: 08-17-2010

PLAY TIME 27:46 min

Tracklist (songs used in this mashup):

Akira Kiteshi - Boom N Pow
Funtcase - Fuuuuk
Dubtek - Rampant
Rusko - Dial My Number
Boy Crisis - Dressed To Digress (Nero Remix)
Blame ft. Ruff Sqwad - On My Own (Drumsound Bassline Smith Remix)
Borgore - Love
Borgore - Nympho
SkinzMann - Stinky Vermin
Doctor P - Rasputin'S Gold

Check for another tracks right there on MIXCLOUD.COM/POIZON




love the melody that is kinda in the background.