Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Podcasts from Hand Cannon Onli
Share
The Scrumcast: Ep 17 vs Will Pagani

The Scrumcast: Ep 17 vs Will Pagani

Special Guest WILL PAGANI! ~ Danny (Sergeant Bus) The Kriel World Battle Reporter! Like Us!!! on Facebook! RSS Feed! Wednesday is the official night for Trollblood Scrum Live! Wednesdays Pre-show @ 9:30pm EDT / 6:30pm PDT Main show @ 10pm EDT / 7:00pm PDT www.twitch.tv/DeffHeadDice www.twitch.tv/MooseMachineNetwork

Comments