Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Podcasts from Hand Cannon Onli
Share
  • 1 year ago
The Scrumcast: Ep 15 vs Shawn Hopkins

The Scrumcast: Ep 15 vs Shawn Hopkins

We invite Shawn Hopkins to chat about the leaks and a tourney. Thank you for listening! ~ Danny (Sergeant Bus) The Kriel World Battle Reporter! Like Us!!! on Facebook! RSS Feed! Wednesday is the official night for Trollblood Scrum Live! Wednesdays Pre-show @ 9:30pm EDT / 6:30pm PDT Main show @ 10pm EDT / 7:00pm PDT...

Comments