Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Pod Bash
Share
  • 2 years ago
Songs of Christmas 2016 Vol. 1

Songs of Christmas 2016 Vol. 1

Gregg’s Guide to New Music Episode 90: 12 Songs of Christmas 2016 Volume I It’s the Christmas episode, so go spread some holiday cheer. Gregg is joined by the Radio Ronan crew Jimmy Chunga, Kenny D and DJ Spinari. Gregg highly recommends checking out the following bands and musicians. Reel Big Fish –http://www.reel-big-fish.com/facebook.com/ReelBigFish/, @ReelBigFish The Dollyrots –http://www.dollyrots.com/, https://thedollyrots.bandcamp.com/facebook.com/thedollyrots/, @TheDollyrots Anberlin –http://www.anberlin.com/facebook.com/anberlin/, @anberlin Breathe Carolina –http://www.breathecarolina.net/facebook.com/breathecarolina/, @BreatheCarolina Bad Religion –http://www.badreligion.com/facebook.com/badreligion/, @badreligion Bowling For Soup –http://www.bowlingforsoup.com/facebook.com/bowlingforsoup/, @bfsrocks Dropkick Murphys –http://www.dropkickmurphys.com/facebook.com/DropkickMurphys/, @DropkickMurphys The Connection –https://the-connection.bandcamp.com/facebook.com/pg/theconnectio

Comments