Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Plazma Records Podcast
Share
  • 55
  • 1 year ago
Plazma Podcast 231 - Cactus Twisters

Plazma Podcast 231 - Cactus Twisters

Chart positions

This upload was 59th in the #minimal techno chart.

Duo of deejays and producers recorded exclusive mix, soon debuting with their remix for one of the EP. Broadcasted on several stations thru out the week, supported by various artists. Stay up to date for next shows, downloads on http://plazmarec.com

• Mondays - http://di.fm/minimal - 5 PM UTC+1 (5 PM UK; 6 PM Berlin; 12 PM New York)
• Thursdays - http://radiowox.com - 12 PM UTC-4 (4 AM UK; 11 PM NY; 12 PM Buenos Aires)
• Fridays - http://kittikun.jp - 10 PM GMT+1 (10 PM UK; 11 PM Berlin; PM NY; PM Buenos Aires) + http://seanceradio.co.uk - 1 AM GMT+1 (1 AM UK; 8 PM NY; 9 PM Buenos Aires )

Comments