Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Platonic Podcast
Platonic Episode #005 // Ben Hide

Platonic Episode #005 // Ben Hide

Playing tracks by

Maxxi Soundsystem, Name One, Darius Syrossian & Hector Couto, Reset Safari, Justin & Eats Everything Martin, Catz n Dogz & KiNK and more.

01. Maxxi Soundsystem - Regrets We Have No Use For Feat. Name One (Original Mix) [Hypercolour]
02. Darius Syrossian & Hector Couto - We Both Loco (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
03. Reset Safari - Warehouse Vision (Original Mix) [Nurvous Records]
04. Josh Butler - Got The Feeling (Bontan Remix / Pleasurekraft Edit) [Kraftek]
05. Ashton Fox - Flutter (Original Mix) [Unknown]
06. Dusky - Mr Man (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
07. Midland - Archive 01 (Original Mix) [Graded]
08. Breach - You Won't Find Love Again (Original Mix) [Naked Naked]
09. Justin Martin, Eats Everything - Harpy (Original Mix) [dirtybird]
10. KINK, Catz 'n Dogz - Good Love (Original Mix) [dirtybird]
11. Claude VonStroke & Kry Wolf - Turbosteppa (Original Mix) [dirtybird]
12. Breach & Dark Sky - Fallout (Original Mix) [Naked Naked]

Mixed by Ben Hide