Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Plasma Radio
  • 56
  • 2 years ago
Plasma Radio 101

Plasma Radio 101

Playing tracks by

Salomé Leclerc, Now, Now, Asura, Chilllito, Daniel Isaiah and more.

1-Salomé Leclerc - Attendre la fin
2-Now, Now - Thread (Cecil Otter and Lazerbeak Remix)
3-Asura - Altered State (Album Edit)
4-Chilllito - Through The Trees
5-Daniel Isaiah - Sail
6-Dear Rouge - Nostalgia
7-We Are The City - Kiss Me, Honey
8-Braids - Taste (Montreal, QC)
9-Crystal Castles - Frail (Toronto, ON)
10-Dntel - Fear Of Corners
11-Berg Sans Nipple - Sub-urban Transparence (c)
12-Chet Faker - Talk Is Cheap (Melbourne, Australia)
13-Eat Static - Dune Rider
14-Etiquette-Attention Seeker
15-Ghosts Of Paraguay-Ember
16-Half Moon Run-Trust
17-Lydia Ainsworth-PSI (Toronto)
18-Max Million-Sub Strata (Live Edit)
19-Nick Diamonds-The Sting (Montreal, QC)
20-Seoul-Stay With Us
21-Aloa Input-Vampire Song
22-Uncle Outrage-Worst In the World (Edmonton, AB)
23-Vibrasphere-Tierra azul
24-Loon Choir-Always Golden (Otawa, ON)
25-Hannah Georgas-Bang Bang You're Dead
27-Deru-You Haunt Me (Xela Remix)
28-Michael Møller-These Days Are Cruel and Long