Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fiz
  • 7
  • 1 week ago
Fizzy Thursday - Dance UK 4/8/22

Fizzy Thursday - Dance UK 4/8/22

Playing tracks by

Brothers In Rhythm, Summer Junkies, Sander Kleinenbegr feat. Gwen McCrae, Dropgun, Dave Kurtis, Boris Roodbwoy, Veselina Popova and more.

Chart positions

This show was 46th in the global mashup chart and 83rd in the global remixes chart.

Aired live on Thursday 5-7pm



1. Brothers In Rhythm - Such A Good Feeling (DaLoops & Freejak Remix)
2. Summer Junkies-I'm Gonna Luv You (JKAY Remix)
3. Sander Kleinenbegr feat. Gwen McCrae - Can You Feel It (Club Mix)
4. Dropgun - Together As One (Original Mix)
5. Dave Kurtis, Boris Roodbwoy, Veselina Popova - Out Of Reality
6. Massivedrum, Alex Joy - Bought It (Massivedrum Remix)
7. Stevens, Sheree Hicks - You Want It
8. Lisa Williams - Junk (Lizzie Curious Remix)
9. Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough (Massivedrum Remix)
10. StoneBridge (feat Elsa Li Jones) - If You Like It (Serbsican Club Remix)
11. BB86, Hayley J Brown, Aidy J - So Alive
12. Freeloaders - So Much Love To Give (Stolen Soul Bootleg)
13. Bit Machine feat. Daisy Dee - Somebody Real (Sebastian Moreno Remix)
14. Mark Stent - To Be Real
15. Swedish House Mafia - Leave The World Behind (DAZZ 2k15 Remix)
16. Richard Grey - Ride On Time
17. Marc O'Tool - I Got You
18. Vanilla Ace, Lou Van - Open Your Heart
19. Jose Nunez feat. Shawnee Taylor - Playing With My Heart (Club Mix)
20. My Digital Enemy vs. ASBO - Let The Beat Hit U (Slider & Magnit Mashup)
21. Lisa Moorish - Just The Way It Is (Waifs & Strays 2014 Remix)
22. Dirty Freek, Reload, Leanne Brown - Flowers