Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow phuturelabs
Phuturelabs - Experiment 9 on Radio Magnetic

Phuturelabs - Experiment 9 on Radio Magnetic

Playing tracks by

Submerse, MACHINEDRUM, T Williams, Siriusmo, Kelpe and more.

A dark November night in Glasgow saw us board the good ship Radio Magnetic once more. We recorded our 9th experiment and with inspiration from S-Type’s thought-provoking artwork above, we dove head first into nearly 90 minutes of top quality tongue-twistingly-titled beats.

From moody IDM and dubstep to 303 monsters, old skool jungle and more, get it down the pipes and warm away the winter blues…or cool down the summer heat…depending on your location.