Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dean Sherry PHUNK'DUP-PHEVER
  • 8
  • 6 years ago
 PHUNK'DUP:Radio Podcast Eps 8 2012

PHUNK'DUP:Radio Podcast Eps 8 2012

Playing tracks by

Nigel Russell and Soul of Man.

PHUNK'DUP:Radio Podcast Eps 8_wk35_2012
TRACKLIST all tracks by PHUNK'DUP [dean sherry-barry dempsey] except where stated (remixes/covers):
1. Hausflake (melonhaus rmx)_2002
2. Phunkymagic_2003
3. Yokemon_2004
4. Grumbler_2011
5. Algorhythm_2011
6. Money Shot_2010
7. Dirty Groover_2012
8. Atmosflange_2002
9. Vinegar Strokes_2011
10. Peruvian Flake_2002
11. Millennium Drug_2003
12. Liberties_2012
13. Movement_2012
14. 1 Million Miles_2011 (BD rmx)
15. Soul of Man 'DirtyWaltzer' (phunkdup cover/rmx)_2011
16. NoDisco_2012
17. DropOut_2012
18. PHEVER_2012
Composed, arranged & produced by Dean Sherry & Barry Dempsey. Mastering -Barry Dempsey @ViRTU:Studios Dublin. Additional production by Darren Nolan (T1,2,3,8,10,11) -Area 51 Studios Dublin engineered -Ken McHugh.
Dirty Waltzer ©Soul of Man was featured @Electric Picnic2011 live cover version PHUNK'DUP:Soundsystem w/Cork's Rhythm Smugglers as tribute.
 (c) all rights reserved