Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dean Sherry PHUNK'DUP-PHEVER
  • 65
  • 5 years ago
Dean Sherry_PHUNK'DUP Best of 2012 Vol1 mix

Dean Sherry_PHUNK'DUP Best of 2012 Vol1 mix

Playing tracks by

Miguel Campbell , Finnebassen, Ian pooley, Steve “Silk” Hurley, Deetron and more.

Dean Sherry Best of 2012_Vol1

Dean's up with a roundup of the year's best tracks & remixes hour long mix (part 1).

1. Miquel Campbell. Something Special
2. Finnebassen. Touching Me
3. Ian Pooley-CompuRhythm. Treatment
4. LucaC Brigante-RoisinMurphy. Flash of Light
5. SteveSilkHurley. Jack Ur Body
6. Audiojack. Plastic Dreams
7. Candi Staton. Hallelujah Anyway
8. Deetron. Stargazer
9. Flashmob. Need In Me
10. PHUNK'DUP. Drop Out
11. PHUNK'DUP. Phever

PHUNKDUP & Dean Sherry appear courtesy of DSP.DJs & [email protected]
Recorded & mastered in DSP Studios Ratoath, Meath. Ireland.
(c) all rights reserved.
[email protected]


John Gray
John Gray

Nice bro :-)