Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Philip Clark
  • 16
  • 6 years ago
Funky White Boy Radio: Episode 20 - July 2012 Mix

Funky White Boy Radio: Episode 20 - July 2012 Mix

Playing tracks by

Samantha James, Screaming Headless Torsos, The Brand New Heavies, Prince, Philip Clark and more.

Download link:

Rise - Samantha James
Free Man - Screaming Headless Torsos
Dream Come True - The Brand New Heavies
Emancipation - Prince
Free My Mind - Philip Clark
LET US ALL UNITE 2011 - Kay Suzuki
Free As A BBird - Dwele Sketches Of A Man
Freedom Part 2 - The Beast and Nnenna Freelon
Set You Free - 3D Feat. Bobi Depasois
I Found My Smile Again - D'Angelo
Rise (feat. Ursula Rucker & Roy Ayers) - Richard Earnshaw
DJ Day & Miles Bonny - Learnin To Fly
Free - Teri Tobin
Independance - Reggie B & Saadiq
Free Feat. Tiffany Paige - Zo!
Love'll Set Me Free - Michael Franti & Spearhead
Free Me - Joss Stone
Freedom - Jake&Papa
Someday We'll All Be Free - Donny Hathaway